WOMEN UNIVERSITY of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Bagh

V.C Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact  Email
1 Imran Bashir Public Relation Officer VC Office  05-823-960033 pro@wuajk.edu.pk
2 Ghayour Abbas PSO to the VC VC Office  05-823-960035 ghayourjafri@gmail.com

Registrar Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Dr.Akbar Ali Dean Of Sciences/Registrar Administration 05-823-960039

registrar@wuajk.edu.pk

2 Nadra Javaid Assistant registrar(General) Administration   dani_jehan@yahoo.com
ar_general@wuajk.edu.pk
3 Suraya Bibi Assistant registrar(Admin) Administration   Suriyakhan77@yahoo.com
ar_admin@wuajk.edu.pk
Finance Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email

1

Raja Aashiq Hussain  Treasurer Finance 05-823-960038 treasurer@wuajk.edu.pk

4

M.Shafiq Khan Budget Officer/DDO Finance   mohd.shafique82@gmail.com

5

Naeem Asghar Assistant Director Finance(Purchase) Finance   naeem2007iiui@gmail.com

2

Tariq Sultan Accounts Officer Finance   Tariqsultan44@gmail.com

3

Basharat Hussain Budget Officer Finance 05-823-960049 basharat22@gmail.com
Programmer Office

S.No
Name Designation Department Contact E.Mail

1

Rashad Bashir Programmer IT  058-23-960044 rashid.programmer@wuajk.edu.pk

2

Aftab Ahmed Programmer IT  058-23-960044 aftab.programmer@wuajk.edu.pk
Audit Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Amjad Iqbal Audit Officer Finance 05-823-960040 Khamjad2001@gmail.com
Planning Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Muhammad Sardar Khan Director Planning Planning & Development 05-823-960032 Khan.sardar330@gmail.com

7

Muhammad Zahid Khan Assistant Director Planning Planning & Development   zahidwubao@gmail.com
Exam Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Prof. Tasaddaq Hussain  Controller Examination EXAM Office  05-823-960041  controller@wuajk.edu.pk
2 Rashad Bashir Assistant registrar(Meetings) Administration  05-823-960044 rashidmirzaprof@gmail.com
ar_meetings@wuajk.edu.pk
2 M. Maqssod Ahmed PS to the Controller Examination EXAM Office    
DSA Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Professor Figar Ahmad Director BS Program Student Affairs    
2 Rabia Mustafa Assistant Director Student Affair Student Affairs   Mashu_abx@hotmail.com