WOMEN UNIVERSITY of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Bagh

V.C Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact  Email
1 Maqsood Ahmad Khan PS to VC VC Office  05-823-960035 mmaqsood011@yahoo.com
psvc@wuajk.edu.pk
2 Ghayour Abbas PRO to VC VC Office  05-823-960033 ghayourjafri@gmail.com
pro@wuajk.edu.pk
Registrar Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Dr.Muhammad Riaz Khan Dean Of Sciences/Registrar Administration 05-823-960039

Drmriazkhan805@gmail.com

registrar@wuajk.edu.pk

2 Nadra Javaid Assistant registrar(General) Administration   dani_jehan@yahoo.com
ar_general@wuajk.edu.pk
3 Faisal Mughal Assistant Registrar(Academics) Administration   Faisal.mughal103@gmail.com
ar_academics@wuajk.edu.pk
4 Tahir Yousuf Assistant registrar(Meetings) Administration   sardartahir@gmail.com
ar_meetings@wuajk.edu.pk
5 Suraya Bibi Assistant registrar(Admin) Administration   Suriyakhan77@yahoo.com
ar_admin@wuajk.edu.pk
Finance Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email

1

Dr. Saeed Ahmed Sheikh Director Finance Finance 05-823-960038 treasurer@wuajk.edu.pk

1

Tahir Nadeem Additional Director Finance Finance   Tahirnadeem65@gmail.com
add_treasurer@wuajk.edu.pk

2

M.Abdul Basit Accounts Officer Finance   Abdulbasitkhan1@yahoo.com

3

Basharat Hussain Budget Officer Finance   Basharat22@gmail.com

4

M.Shafiq Khan Budget Officer Finance   Mohd.shafique82@gmail.com

5

Naeem Asghar Assistant Director Finance(Purchase) Finance   Naeem2007iiui@gmail.com

6

Tariq Sultan Assistant Director Finance(Internal Check Officer) Finance   Tariqsultan44@gmail.com

7

Muhammad Zahid Khan Account Officer Finance   zahid_ao@wuajk.edu.pk
Programmer Office

S.No
Name Designation Department Contact E.Mail

1

Rashid Bashir Programmer IT  058-23-960044 rashid.programmer@wuajk.edu.pk

2

Aftab Ahmed Programmer IT  058-23-960044 aftab.programmer@wuajk.edu.pk
Audit Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Amjad Iqbal Audit Officer Finance 05-823-960040 Khamjad2001@gmail.com
2 Sardar Sarfraz Ahmad AAO Finance 05-823-960040  
Planning Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Muhammad Sardar Khan Director Planning Planning & Development 05-823-960032 Khan.sardar330@gmail.com
2 Muhammad Zaheer Khan Assistant Director Planning Planning & Development 05-823-960032 Zaheerajk2009@gmail.com
Exam Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Abdul Haq Khan Controller Examination EXAM Office  05-823-960034  ahaq.khan@yahoo.com
2 Babar Khan Deputy Controller Examination EXAM Office    
QEC Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact E.Mail
1 Dr.Ali Kumail Qazalbash Director Quality Enhancement cell QEC   qecwub@gmail.com
DSA Office
S.No Name Designation Department Contact Email
1 Figar Ahmed Director Student Affair Student Affairs   Prof.Ahmed@gmail.com
2 Rabia Mustafa Assistant Director Student Affair Student Affairs   Mashu_abx@hotmail.com