WOMEN UNIVERSITY OF AZAD JAMMU & KASHMIR BAGH

WUAJK Staff

Showing 11 to 20 of 93 entries
Image
Dr. Masood Anwar ( Head of Department Economics & Management Sciences ) Department of Economics & Management Sciences
00923005258519 smasood_ajk@yahoo.com
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Dr-Masood-Anwar
smasood@wuajk.edu.pk
Political Economy, Inclusive Growth, Development, International Trade

 

Image
Dr. Arshad Mehmood ( Coordinator ) Department of English
923078921112
www.wuajk.edu.pk
dr.arshad@wuajk.edu.pk
Linguistics

 

Image
Anees Qumar Abbasi ( Lecturer ) Department of Computer Science & Information Technology
3345092725
www.wuajk.edu.pk
aneesqumar@wuajk.edu.pk
Biological Signal Processing

 

Image
Aftab Ahmed ( Programmer ) Department of Computer Science & Information Technology
05-823-960044
aftab.programmer@wuajk.edu.pk
Object Oriented Data Bases

 

Image
Naeem Asghar ( Assistant Director Finance ) Finance
+923008354903
www.wuajk.edu.pk
naeem@wuajk.edu.pk
Finance and accounts is my number one research and carrier choice. In many ways, it also reflects my second, third and forth choice.

 

Image
Sharafat Hussain ( Lecturer (BPS-18) ) Department of Mathematics
+923449560898
http://wuajk.edu.pk/wuajk/Sharafat
sharafat185@gmail.com
1.Fixed Point Theory 2.Mathematical Analysis 3. Fuzzy Algebra

 

Image
Syeda Uzma Gardazi ( Lecturer ) Department of Computer Science & Information Technology
058023-960039
https://www.linkedin.com/in/syedauzmagardazi
uzma.gardazi@gmail.com
Framework and Software Architecture for Information Assurance and Regulatory Compliance (FAIR) The European Union (EU) and United States of America (USA) security rule has set standards to be met for the transfer of electronic health information via internet, intranet, and on local networks.
Read More

 

Image
Muhammad Shahid ( Assistant Professor ) Department of Physics
0333-4728273
https://scholar.google.com.pk/citations?hl=en&user=ZJMdNsEAAAAJ
shahidravian@yahoo.com
Plasma Physics

 

Image
Bushra Aziz ( Lecturer ) Department of Physics
Nil
bushra_aziz87@wuajk.edu.pk
Nano Materials

 

Image
Rashida saddique ( Lecturer Economics ) Department of Economics & Management Sciences
wuajk.edu.pk
rashidaeco@wuajk.edu.pk
Economics